Staff Directory

​Please log into Canvas to see information from your child's teacher.



Administrative Staff                      
 
   
Dr. Vonda Beavers, Principal
beaversv@btcs.org
   
Jeff Mustard, Program Assistant
mustardj@btcs.org
   
   
Office Staff
 
   
Crystal Powers, Secretary
powersc@btcs.org
   
Calena Rhymer, Bookkeeper
rhymerc@btcs.org
   
   
Student Services Staff
 
   
Cathy Bryant, RTI Coordinator
bryantc@btcs.org
   
Florence Canter, Special Education Teacher
canterf@btcs.org
   
Sarah Daniels, Guidance Counselor
danielss@btcs.org
   
Adrianna Fox, Special Education Assistant
foxa@btcs.org
   
Tami Huff, Special Education Assistant
hufft@btcs.org
   
Julie Eanes, Speech Pathologist
eanesj@btcs.org
   
Diane Glover, Nurse
gloverd@btcs.org
   
Abby Graham, Special Education Assistant
grahama@btcs.org
   
Anna Kirk, RTI Educational Assistant
kirka@btcs.org
   
Melissa Ledbetter, Cafeteria Manager
ledbetterma@btcs.org
   
Brittany Morris, RTI Educational Assistant
 morrisb@btcs.org
   
Sheila Rachel, Special Education Assistant
rachels@btcs.org
   
Kimberly Willis, RTI Educational Assistant
willisk@btcs.org


   
Special Area Staff
 
   
Sarah Cross, Library Media Specialist
crosss@btcs.org
   
William O'Dell, STEAM Lab Instructor
odellw@btcs.org
   
Mende Peters, Music Instructor
petersm@btcs.org
   
Tiffany Williams, Art Instructor
williamst@btcs.org
   
Martin Winters, Physical Education Instructor
wintersm@btcs.org
   
   
Classroom Instructors
 
   
Pre-School  
   
Deborah Giles, Educational Assistant
gilesd@btcs.org
   
Angie Meredith, Teacher
mereditha@btcs.org
   
   
Kindergarten
 
   
Jordanna Peters, Educational Assistant
petersj@btcs.org
   
Andrea Powell, Teacher
powella@btcs.org
   
Meghann Ramsey, Teacher
ramseym@btcs.org
   
Heather Scheel, Teacher
scheelh@btcs.org
   
   
1st Grade
 
   
Kimberly Campbell, Teacher
campbellk@btcs.org
   
Sarah Dickson, Educational Assistant
dicksons@btcs.org
   
Christina Moody-Lawson, Teacher
moodyc@btcs.org
   
Dr. Whitney Taylor, Teacher
taylorw@btcs.org
   
Amity Vance, Teacher
vancea@btcs.org
   
   
2nd Grade
 
   
Britnee Burnette, Educational Assistant
burnetteb@btcs.org
   
Olivia DeBruin
debruino@btcs.org
   
Tracy Irvin
irvint@btcs.org
   
Crystal Peak
peakc@btcs.org
   
Rebecca Rhinehardt
rhinehardtr@btcs.org
   
   
3rd Grade
 
   
Jana Haun, Math Teacher
haunj@btcs.org
   
Laura Beth Kinch, Science / Social Studies Teacher
kinchl@btcs.org
   
Leigh Beth Phipps, English / Language Arts Teacher
phippsl@btcs.org
   
Chelsea Sykes, Educational Assistant
sykesc@btcs.org
   
   
4th Grade
 
   
Laura Carrier, Math Teacher
carrierl@btcs.org
   
Tonda Childress, Educational Assistant
childresst@btcs.org
   
Sheri Hamilton, Science / Social Studies Teacher
hamiltons@btcs.org
   
Joanne Johnson, English / Language Arts Teacher
johnsonc@btcs.org
   
   
5th Grade
 
   
Erin Graybeal, Science / Social Studies Teacher
graybeale@btcs.org
   
Shannon Morey, English / Language Arts Teacher
moreys@btcs.org
   
Sarah Owens, Educational Assistant
owenss@btcs.org
   
Dustin Pannell, Math Teacher
pannelld@btcs.org
   
   
6th Grade
 
   
Kristina Green, Educational Assistant
greenk@btcs.org
   
Julia Mitchell, Math / Science Teacher
mitchellj@btcs.org
   
Paula Oliver, English Language Arts / Social Studies Teacher
 oliverp@btcs.org
   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.